Sunday, April 22:  

                8:00 AM - Praise Team Practice

                9:00 AM - Let's Talk about His Word

                9:30 AM - Sonshine Church @ Maggie's House

                10:00 AM - Coffee & Conversation

                10:30 AM - Family Worship/Communion/Children's Sunday School

Monday, April 23:

                 6:15 AM - Men's Bible Study

Tuesday, April 24 :

                9:00 AM - Moms 4 Moms

Wednesday, April 25:

                6:15 PM - Youth Supper

                7:00-8:30 - Youth Group

Sunday, April 29: 

                 8:00 AM - Praise Team Practice

                 9:00 AM - Let's Talk about His Word

                 10:00 AM - Coffee & Conversation

                 10:30 AM - Family Worship/Sunday School 

Monday, April 30:

                 6:15 AM - Men's Bible Study

Tuesday, May 2:

                 1:30 PM - Women In the Word Bible study

Wednesday, May 3:

                  6:15 PM - Youth Supper

                  7:00-8:30 PM - Youth Group

Thursday, May 4:  National Day of Prayer

Sunday, May 6:

                8:00 AM - Praise Team Practice

                9:00 AM - Let's Talk about His Word

                9:30 AM - Sonshine Church @ Westwing

                10:00 AM - Coffee & Conversation

                10:30 AM - Family Worship/Sunday School

                12:00 PM - Women in the Word Bible study/lunch